Some Happiness, Some Fun: Introduction to my blog and myself :)

Hello everyone! I’m so excited to be starting my first blog!

Who I am:

I am Josephine, a current freshman in college. I  am a taurus, I have sister and a brother, actually, two brothers, because right now, my second brother is on his way to this world, and I’m so excited 😀  I love all knowledge about spiritual philosophies and ideas, how they integrate into (and are a part) of our lives, and the re-membering of who we are.

What my blog is about:

My blog will be covering a wide variety of thing, but mainly focusing on mental and physical well-being that relate to spiritual and theological ideas, as well as holistic health lifestyles that are sustainable and eco-friendly.

Leave a Reply

